Home > Uncategorized > It starts…

It starts…

My next class starts today.  So naturally (like any good student) I am procrastinating by writing a blog post.

Really, I just want to let my readers know (and I know I have readers now because of my awesome Stat Counter!  Hi returning visitors!) that my posts will most likely be (even!) slower than they have been of late.  On the upside I’m hoping my class will provide much needed inspiration for some more movie related posts.

If you’re a student, I hope your classes are going well.  I know most of you are just coming out of mid-terms, so I hope that went well.  And wish me luck!  This class is fast paced!

Hopefully I’ll have the time to grab a movie this weekend too.  If I do, I’m going to check out Hot Tub Time Machine, which looks delightfully silly.  It’s been a while since I’ve seen a movie where NOTHING is taken seriously and I like those movies.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

